Info for Scholarships and Honors & Awards

Graduate & undergraduate scholarships are available to students.  Click on the link below to get the applications.

Undergraduate Scholarship Application

Graduate Scholarship Application

Any questions---email Chad Floyd, LAT, ATC



Click on the links below for specific information about each award. As always, contact Doin Dahlke, H&A Committee Chair, for more information (see below for contact info).

Have your nominations in by March 1, 2015.

AT of the Year
Parker Recognition
Honorary Membership
Call of Duty

Doin Dahlke, M.Ed., ATC/L, CFE

479-806-8462 cell

Razorback Spring Sports Medicine Workshop

The Razorback Athletic Trainers Association will host its 5th annual Razorback Spring Sports Medicine Workshop March 7-8, 2015 in Fayetteville sponsored by Physicians Specialty Hospital. The workshop will entail M1 Graston Technique.  Click on this flyer for the official announcement and registration procedures.

Awards and Applications

Check out those recognized for their achievements in and contributions to the profession, and see how you can nominate someone for recognition.

Prior Award Winners

Athletic Trainer of the Year Application

Honorary Membership Application

Special Recognition Award Application